The light at the end of the tunnel

One week of classes, a few projects and two final exams to go.

As the semester winds down, I plan to take advantage of extra free time and prepare for a summer of scrapbooking. I’m excited to rummage through some of the supplies I’ve kept for years but never had time to use. However, my favorite part about scrapbooking is looking through my pictures and choosing which ones to place in my layouts.

Although I have a lot of photos to sort through, I have an idea about which events and categories I’d like to tackle first.

My top three scrapbooking ideas are:

1. Photos from my childhood

Grandpa and me, circa 1993

2. Photos of my brother and me for his high school graduation gift

My brother Matt and me, Christmas 2010

3. Photos from my college years so far

Ashley and me, Lady Gaga concert (February 26, 2011)

And if anyone wants to join me for free Friday and Saturday crops at Archiver’s in Fairlawn, let me know!

Leave a comment

Filed under Scrapbooking

Leave a Reply

