A snapshot of time

Classes began on Monday, or Tuesday for me. And as many of my friends have pointed out, it was our last first day of school.

Summer flew by, but I feel like I accomplished a lot. As I’ve mentioned, I had a great time with my family on vacation, I started exercising regularly (for the most part) and I learned a lot at my internship at Davey Tree. Scroll down to see some of my latest handmade cards, some creations I cranked out before the semester began.

Although it’s hard to fathom I’m a senior in college, life goes on. But that doesn’t mean I can’t enjoy my last two semesters of school. Despite busy schedules, classes and work, fall is my favorite time of the year. I plan to enjoy every last bit of it, from the Metro Parks, Serving Summit County Fall Hiking Spree and football games, to Kent’s Art in the Park and all the fall foods I love.

And I’ll be snapping photos every last bit of the way.

I encourage all college seniors to do the same. This could potentially be the most exciting time of your life–so why not document and remember these experiences for many years to come? Be the grandma among your friends–gather everyone together and snap away!

Take a look at some of the cards I’ve created more recently. Which

Happy birthday card

Happy Birthday

designs do you like the best?

"Hello" card

Just because card

Happy Birthday card

Happy Birthday

Celebration card

Celebration

Celebration card

Celebration

"Hello" card

Just because card

Leave a comment

Filed under Handmade cards

Leave a Reply

