Wish List Item #97

Tim Holtz products.

Archiver’s is introducing new products from Tim Holtz, and from what I see as examples on the website and enewsletter, it’s tempting to make a special trip to Fairlawn, just to purchase these pens, stains and more.

Tim Holtz products Techniques Clinic

Unfortunately I can’t make it to the Techniques Clinic today, but I’m willing to bet the Distress Markers will be my new favorite scrapbooking tool once I finally get around to buying them. I’d love to use them with stamps for my cards – the vintage look of the markers is unique and versatile. I can think of many ways to use them already.

Has anyone tried the Distress Markers yet? I’m excited to try them sometime soon!

Leave a comment

Filed under Scrapbooking

Leave a Reply

